menu

    Welcome To
St. Joseph's School
    Banka, Bihar

The School Band


The school band is a pride of our school and a source of inspiration for our students



School Calender


Date Day Cl./Hol. Event
2016-07-01 Fri Cl. -
2016-07-02 Sat Cl. Routine of Friday/ Inter House Western Song Competition for class III - IX
2016-07-03 Sun Hol. "Feast of St.Thomas, Apostle of India"
2016-07-04 Mon Cl. Assembly by V D
2016-07-05 Tue Cl. .
2016-07-06 Wed Cl. .
2016-07-07 Thu Hol. Id- Ul-fiter
2016-07-08 Fri Cl. Assembly by IV A
2016-07-09 Sat Cl. Routine of Monday
2016-07-10 Sun Hol. .
2016-07-11 Mon Cl. "Exam , ICSE Ist Send-Up Exam begins"
2016-07-12 Tue Cl. Exam
2016-07-13 Wed Cl. Exam
2016-07-14 Thu Cl. Exam
2016-07-15 Fri Cl. Exam
2016-07-16 Sat Cl. Exam
2016-07-17 Sun Hol. .
2016-07-18 Mon Cl. Exam
2016-07-19 Tue Cl. Exam
2016-07-20 Wed Cl. .
2016-07-21 Thu Cl. Assembly by IV B
2016-07-22 Fri Cl. .
2016-07-23 Sat Cl. Routine of Tuesday/ Inter House Hindi Elocution Competition for class VI - IX.
2016-07-24 Sun Hol. .
2016-07-25 Mon Cl. Assembly by IV C
2016-07-26 Tue Cl. .
2016-07-27 Wed Cl. .
2016-07-28 Thu Cl. Assembly by IV D
2016-07-29 Fri Cl. Inspection of school Diaries by class Teacher/Entertainment for class V & VI
2016-07-30 Sat Cl. Report day
2016-07-31 Sun Cl. .
2016-08-01 Mon Cl. Assembly by III A
2016-08-02 Tue Cl. Get ready for the wall magazine (Topic: Independence Day)
2016-08-03 Wed Cl. .
2016-08-04 Thu Cl. Assembly by III B
2016-08-05 Fri Cl. .
2016-08-06 Sat Hol. Routine of Wednesday/ Inter House English Elocution Competition for V -IX
2016-08-07 Sun Cl. .
2016-08-08 Mon Cl. Assembly by III C
2016-08-09 Tue Cl. .
2016-08-10 Wed Cl. .
2016-08-11 Thu Cl. Assembly by III D
2016-08-12 Fri Cl. .
2016-08-13 Sat Hol. Routine of Thursday
2016-08-14 Sun Hol. .
2016-08-15 Mon Cl. Independence Day / Assumption of our Lady
2016-08-16 Tue Cl. .
2016-08-17 Wed Hol. .
2016-08-18 Thu Cl. Raksha Bandhan
2016-08-19 Fri Cl. Assembly by II A
2016-08-20 Sat Hol. "Routine of Friday/ Inter House Musical instrument Competition for class VI – IX, Story Telling Competition for LKG - Cl. I"
2016-08-21 Sun Cl. .
2016-08-22 Mon Cl. Assembly by II B
2016-08-23 Tue Cl. .
2016-08-24 Wed Hol. .
2016-08-25 Thu Cl. Janamashtami
2016-08-26 Fri Cl. Assembly by II C/ Get ready for the wall magazine (Topic: Teacher’s Day)
2016-08-27 Sat Hol. Routine of Monday
2016-08-28 Sun Cl. .
2016-08-29 Mon Cl. Assembly by II D /Unit Test III
2016-08-30 Tue Cl. Unit Test III
2016-08-31 Wed Wed Unit Test III / Inspection of school Diaries by class Teacher.
2016-09-01 Thu Cl. Assembly by I A Marking of wall magazine
2016-09-02 Fri Cl. .
2016-09-03 Sat Cl. Routine of Tuesday
2016-09-04 Sun Hol. .
2016-09-05 Mon Cl. Assembly by I B (Teacher’s Day)
2016-09-06 Tue Cl. .
2016-09-07 Wed Cl. .
2016-09-08 Thu Cl. Assembly by I C
2016-09-09 Fri Cl. .
2016-09-10 Sat Cl. Routine of Wednesday / Cultural Festival for class III-V
2016-09-11 Sun Hol. .
2016-09-12 Mon Hol. Bakrid
2016-09-13 Tue Cl. Assembly by I D
2016-09-14 Wed Cl. .
2016-09-15 Thu Cl. Assembly by UKG A
2016-09-16 Fri Cl. .
2016-09-17 Sat Cl. Routine of Thursday/ English poem writing competition for VI - IX
2016-09-18 Sun Hol. .
2016-09-19 Mon Cl. Assembly by UKG B
2016-09-20 Tue Cl. .
2016-09-21 Wed Cl. .
2016-09-22 Thu Cl. Assembly by UKG C
2016-09-23 Fri Cl. .
2016-09-24 Sat Cl. Routine of Friday / Inter House Carrom Competition for class VI – IX
2016-09-25 Sun Hol. .
2016-09-26 Mon Cl. Assembly by UKG D
2016-09-27 Tue Cl. Get ready for wall magazine (Topic: Indian Festivals)
2016-09-28 Wed Cl. Unit Test IV
2016-09-29 Thu Cl. Unit Test IV/ Assembly by X A
2016-09-30 Fri Cl. Unit Test IV / Inspection of school Diaries by class Teacher / Entertainment for class VII & VIII
2016-10-01 Sat Cl. Routine of Monday
2016-10-02 Sun Hol. .
2016-10-03 Mon Cl. Assembly by X B/Marking of wall magazine
2016-10-04 Tue Cl. .
2016-10-05 Wed Cl. .
2016-10-06 Thu Cl. Assembly by X C
2016-10-07 Fri Cl. .
2016-10-08 Sat Hol. Puja Holiday
2016-10-09 Sun Hol. Puja Holiday
2016-10-10 Mon Hol. Puja Holiday
2016-10-11 Tue Hol. Puja Holiday
2016-10-12 Wed Hol. Puja Holiday
2016-10-13 Thu Cl. Assembly by IX A / Submission of project / Compulsory Attendance
2016-10-14 Fri Cl. .
2016-10-15 Sat Cl. Routine of Tuesday
2016-10-16 Sun Hol. .
2016-10-17 Mon Cl. Assembly by IX B
2016-10-18 Tue Cl. .
2016-10-19 Wed Cl. .
2016-10-20 Thu Hol. Study Leave
2016-10-21 Fri Cl. Half Yearly Exam / ICSE IInd Send up Exam begins
2016-10-22 Sat Cl. Exam
2016-10-23 Sun Hol. .
2016-10-24 Mon Cl. Exam
2016-10-25 Tue Cl. Exam
2016-10-26 Wed Cl. Exam
2016-10-27 Thu Cl. Exam
2016-10-28 Fri Cl. Exam
2016-10-29 Sat Cl. Exam
2016-10-30 Sun Hol. .
2016-10-31 Mon Cl. Assembly by IX B/ Inspection of school Diaries by class Teacher/ Entertainment for class IX
2016-11-01 Tue Cl. Feast of all Saints
2016-11-02 Wed Cl. Get ready for wall magazine (Topic: Children’s Day)
2016-11-03 Thu Cl. Assembly by IX D
2016-11-04 Fri Cl. .
2016-11-05 Sat Cl. Routine of Wednesday/ Dance competition for KG/ Inter House math Quiz for V to IX
2016-11-06 Sun Hol. .
2016-11-07 Mon Cl. Assembly by VIII A
2016-11-08 Tue Cl. .
2016-11-09 Wed Cl. .
2016-11-10 Thu Cl. Assembly by VIII B
2016-11-11 Fri Cl. .
2016-11-12 Sat Cl. Report Day
2016-11-13 Sun Hol. .
2016-11-14 Mon Cl. Assembly by VIII C /Children’s Day
2016-11-15 Tue Cl. .
2016-11-16 Wed Cl. .
2016-11-17 Thu Cl. Assembly by VIII D
2016-11-18 Fri Cl. .
2016-11-19 Sat Cl. Routine of Thursday /Inter House Ramp Walk Competition for class III - IX
2016-11-20 Sun Hol. .
2016-11-21 Mon Cl. Assembly by VII A
2016-11-22 Tue Cl. .
2016-11-23 Wed Cl. .
2016-11-24 Thu Cl. Assembly by VII B
2016-11-25 Fri Cl. .
2016-11-26 Sat Cl. Routine of Friday/ Inter House Solo Dance Competition for class V - IX
2016-11-27 Sun Hol. .
2016-11-28 Mon Cl. Unit Test V/Assembly by VII C
2016-11-29 Tue Cl. Unit Test V
2016-11-30 Wed Cl. Unit Test V Inspection of school Diaries by class Teacher
2016-12-01 Thu Cl. Assembly by VII D Get ready for the wall magazine (Topic: Merry Christmas)
2016-12-02 Fri Cl. .
2016-12-03 Sat Cl. "Routine of Monday / Inter House Science Quiz competition for class V – IX, Singing Competition for LKG "
2016-12-04 Sun Hol. .
2016-12-05 Mon Cl. Assembly by VI A / Marking of wall magazine
2016-12-06 Tue Cl. .
2016-12-07 Wed Cl. .
2016-12-08 Thu Cl. Assembly by VI B
2016-12-09 Fri Cl. .
2016-12-10 Sat Cl. Routine of Tuesday/Fancy Dress competition for LKG to IV
2016-12-11 Sun Hol. .
2016-12-12 Mon Cl. Assembly by VI C/ Pre- Board Exam for class X begins
2016-12-13 Tue Cl. .
2016-12-14 Wed Cl. .
2016-12-15 Thu Cl. Assembly by VI D
2016-12-16 Fri Cl. .
2016-12-17 Sat Cl. Routine of Wednesday /Inter House Fancy Dress competition for V to IX
2016-12-18 Sun Hol. .
2016-12-19 Mon Cl. Assembly by V A
2016-12-20 Tue Cl. .
2016-12-21 Wed Cl. .
2016-12-22 Thu Cl. Assembly by VB/ Christmas Assembly organized by Sisters & Hostel Teachers
2016-12-23 Fri Hol. .
2016-12-24 Sat Hol. .
2016-12-25 Sun Hol. .
2016-12-26 Mon Hol. .
2016-12-27 Tue Hol. .
2016-12-28 Wed Hol. .
2016-12-29 Thu Hol. .
2016-12-30 Fri Hol. .
2016-12-31 Sat Hol. .
2017-01-01 Sun Hol. NEW YEAR
2017-01-02 Mon Hol. .
2017-01-03 Tue Cl. School Reopen/ Compulsory Attendance /Assembly by V C
2017-01-04 Wed Cl. .
2017-01-05 Thu Cl. Assembly by V D / Unit Test VI
2017-01-06 Fri Cl. Unit Test VI
2017-01-07 Sat Cl. Routine of Thursday / Unit Test VI
2017-01-08 Sun Hol. .
2017-01-09 Mon Cl. Assembly by IVA / Marking of wall magazine
2017-01-10 Tue Cl. .
2017-01-11 Wed Cl. .
2017-01-12 Thu Cl. Assembly by IV B
2017-01-13 Fri Cl. .
2017-01-14 Sat Hol. Makar Shankranti
2017-01-15 Sun Hol. .
2017-01-16 Mon Cl. Assembly by IV C Second Pre – Board Examination start for class X
2017-01-17 Tue Cl. .
2017-01-18 Wed Cl. .
2017-01-19 Thu Cl. Assembly by IV D
2017-01-20 Fri Cl. .
2017-01-21 Sat Cl. Routine of Friday / Inter House chess competition Dance competition for I to II
2017-01-22 Sun Hol. .
2017-01-23 Mon Cl. Assembly by III A
2017-01-24 Tue Cl. .
2017-01-25 Wed Cl. .
2017-01-26 Thu Hol. Republic day
2017-01-27 Fri Cl. Assembly by III B
2017-01-28 Sat Cl. Routine of Monday / Singing competition for class I - II
2017-01-29 Sun Hol. .
2017-01-30 Mon Cl. Assembly by IIIC
2017-01-31 Tue Cl. Inspection of school Diaries by class Teacher
2017-02-01 Wed Cl. .
2017-02-02 Thu Cl. Assembly by III D
2017-02-03 Fri Cl. .
2017-02-04 Sat Cl. Routine of Tuesday
2017-02-05 Sun Hol. .
2017-02-06 Mon Cl. Assembly by II A
2017-02-07 Tue Cl. .
2017-02-08 Wed Cl. .
2017-02-09 Thu Cl. Assembly by II B
2017-02-10 Friday Cl. Annual Exam
2017-02-11 Sat Cl. Annual Exam
2017-02-12 Sun Hol. .
2017-02-13 Mon Cl. Annual Exam
2017-02-14 Tue Cl. Annual Exam
2017-02-15 Wed Cl. Annual Exam
2017-02-16 Thu Cl. Annual Exam
2017-02-17 Fri Cl. Annual Exam
2017-02-18 Sat Cl. Annual Exam
2017-02-19 Sun Hol. .
2017-02-20 Mon Cl. Annual Exam
2017-02-21 Tue Cl. Annual Exam
2017-02-22 Wed Cl. Annual Exam
2017-02-23 Thu Cl. Annual Exam
2017-02-24 Fri Hol. .
2017-02-25 Sat Hol. .
2017-02-26 Sun Hol. .
2017-02-27 Mon Hol. .
2017-02-28 Tue Hol. .